Editorial Team

Editor-in-chef
Prof. Dr. Adnan Baki
Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
abaki@trabzon.edu.tr

Co-Editors
Prof. Dr. Bülent Güven
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
bguven@trabzon.edu.tr

Dr. Mustafa Güler
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
mustafaguler@trabzon.edu.tr

Section Editors
Prof. Dr. Selahattin Arslan
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
selaharslan@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Yaşar Akkan
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
yasarakkan@trabzon.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Derya Çelik
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
deryacelik@trabzon.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Temel Kösa
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
temelkosa@trabzon.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Petek Aşkar
TED University, Faculty of Education, Department of Primary Education, Turkey
petek.askar@tedu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ed Dubinsky
Kent State University, Department of Mathematics Education, USA
edd@mcs.ken.edu

Prof. Dr. Ayhan Kürşat Erbaş
Middle East Technical University, Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
erbas@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Barbara Javorski
Mathematics Education Center, Loughborough University, United Kingdom
B.Jaworski@lboro.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Cengiz Alacacı
University of Agder, Department of Mathematics Education, Norway
cengiz.alacaci@uia.no

Prof. Dr. Colette Laborde
University of Joseph Fourier, Department of Mathematics Education, France
labordec@cabri.com

Prof. Dr. Şeref Mirasyedioğlu
Başkent University, Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
serefm@baskent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Takeshi Miyakawa
Joetsu University of Education, Japan
miyakawa@juen.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. John Monaghan
University of Leeds, Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, United Kingdom
J.D.Monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Richard Noss
University College London, Institute of Mathematics Education, United Kingdom
r.noss@ioe.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Doutor Pedro Tadeu
Polytechnic of Guarda, Superior School of Education, Portugal
ptadeu@ipg.pt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erhan Hacıömeroğlu
University of Central Florida, Superior School of Education, USA
Erhan.Haciomeroglu@ucf.edu

Layout Editors
Dr. Kadir Gürsoy
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
kadirgursoy@trabzon.edu.tr

Res.Assist. Neslihan Sönmez
Trabzon University, Fatih Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Turkey
soenmez.neslihan@gmail.com